Just like a tree


Just like a tree

 

 

My rock of ages

Where I sip wells

The place of peace and reminacing love

Under control of sleeping and awaken

Control to wake up those who have fallen,

The high mountain that sings song

Gloryfying that holly name

Just like a tree I don’t wanna be removed from my root,

 

Let me dance for the sounds of wind

Follow you when you call,

Stand high in shorts become tall

Dress in white gawn

Call upon you while I’m down

For the sunshine and it rising to dawn

Feel the loughter of those brothers and sisters you created for me,

Ask them to guard me

Just like a tree I don’t wanna be removed from my root,

 

I can see them calling other names

Following the other leaders

Not knowing they’re bind to be cheaters,

Closer to the garden that where I wanna stay,

Feel your touches everytime when I lay

For the rules and responsibilities to obey,

Just like a baby teach me respect.

As for me to teach my product of branches,

Get so big as a sterm

Singing halelujah just like a national anthem

 

Just like a tree I don’t wanna be removed from my root,

Always sip water and rain

For my spirit and soul to gain

As for me to live ubuntu

Properity,responsibility to chase poverty,

As I was born too

If I leave the ground than I’ll fall

I’ll become old while I know I am young

I know I’ll set fire in hell

Than let me set it in heaven

Just like a tree I don’t leave my God

 

As my coach than provide me position,

I can play defence towards evil.

I’ll control in the midfielder to follow rules,

As a striker provide goals for my soul

I don’t wanna be removed from my root

Just like a tree I wanna grow under you father forever Amen

 

DaSoulstriker

Leave a Reply

