Until the back door was closed


Until the back door was closed

 

A merciful moment

Tears ran dry

I’m no longer gonna cry

Free feelings from sad

Closed eyes from seeing bad

Until the back door was closed

Living I was forced

Life threw me stones

Yet God was there to ask for life if has not seen it can throw stones,

I was forced to change the way of thinking, 

To see much better I had to stare without blinking,

We slept in bed just the two of us

I had to focus when I hold it

Threw words I had to change many things,

Till the back door was closed here me sings,

From wisdom I found kingdom

For the mind words was my Madiba fight for freedom,

Until the back door was closed

When life seems to be good Devil enters behind doors

I fought for that as much my power concern.

I was starving in stomach but fully covered in soul.

I had to make sure it has been built on behalf as Paul.

I didn demand from God but I dear mind from God.

Lie down for him to walk on me

Until the back door was closed

Fire took me higher as it was God desire,

I am now free from anger and sadness

Here singing hallelujah with happiness

Apostles have puted hands on me

To light the spark for fire to rise more

 

Until the back door was closed

Devil was not there anymore the chapter was closed

 

DaSoulstriker

IGCINA PROD-:22/03/13

Leave a Reply

