I am free


I am free

 

You’ve turned my life into the sky

Remembering when you promised me never let me cry,

Just like birds without wings we try to fly,

You my sunshine I am a plant that needs an energy from the sun,

Look how I grow don’t you see another me that a son.

They are troubles in life

But you became a bridge that I cross to win in challenges,

Just like an ocean you always clean my mind and leaves it worthy for ideas to swim.

You clean my blood with your kiss because it flows in feelings.

Nobody hold me like you do.

As a choir we sing love chorus and you allow me to press you like a keyboard.

When my body is wet you don’t hesitate to speak towel,

Your words leaves free

I am free

I am free

 

DaSoulstriker

Leave a Reply

