Lost in lust


Lost in lust

 

Wet pillow 

Heart bleeding killo.

My heart is sailed with pain

Lost in direction 

Scary movies as it roll into it action

Lost in lust

All I thought was love

But that was more than what I didn what was.

It started serious I wouldn be curious

As we were climbing not realizing that we’re climbing without a ladder,

As time goes my heart beat harder

This an emegerncy of a bleeding heart

Lost in lust failed climbing loving chart.

I wish I went through with a bullet heart proof.

But covered by pain now I can’t remove

How ever the birds flocks into the branches,

But down on the ground setting my injuries.

 

Lost in lust never wanted to be into trust

But I wasn aware of lust 

Until I found my heart hardly bast

Lost in lust DaSoulstriker

Swollen heart with injuries as a sticker

 

DaSoulstriker

IGCINA PROD-:24|03|13

JOZI POET ART WORK INC

SOUL|INVADER

Leave a Reply

