~Just like a Diamond~


~Just like a Diamond~

~Just like diamonds~

Shining so intensively
Faithful hopeful
Shaped heart
As much as you take part
Shine
Shine
You
light
the
spark
inside
me
Tell me you’ll never stop shining
I’ll stop you from crying
Let
my
hands be the tissue
Just like a diamond
Your love shines in me with smile
You sow a seed that grows excitement
I can’t wait the reaping moment
Right in sky I point stars
Right above them there’s you
You
shine
more
than
the
stars in sky you stopped me from cry
Never turn your back on me as much as your face is a garden of smile
Promise
me
u’ll never go even a mile
Step by step just like designing tile
Hug
me
through laughter and through pain
Shine
shine brighter than the light
The grown of love on height
Just like standing in a mountains looking down we can see behind
Holding each others hand
Just like a diamond as you shine
Just like a sun you allow energy in me like a flower that grows
Our love never stop flows
Shine
shine just like a diamond itself
Your heart is the mine yet I am digging your love as a gold
In our relationship I’ve turned to be a mine worker,
Yet your worker
Shine bright my lover

~Just like a diamond~

DaSoulstriker-Abi-BlaQ

IGCINA PROD-:05|04|2013

JOZI POET ART WORK INC

PNEUMARELLA SOCIETY OF ARTS (PSA)

Leave a Reply

