|Moody|


|Moody|

|Moody|

A question mark on my mind
No
answers
to
be found
Certainly I would be a rebound
Just entertaining monkeys at the tree I run to sad to happy now and again
Now
I don’t
gain
As much as we call this love stop being
moody
Run this steady
Removing a net from the food
First time my words were understood
If I’ve blocked your excitement
Than allow me to unblock
Without a gun shot or knife stab
You
murdered my heart
My feelings
sinking
while
thinking
Yet singing when it over remover the cover,
Moody bringing food without a smile
Restaurant with poor service
All I can say moody save this
Table in bed you don’t smile at me when I take out the spoon to eat
Folk and knife you seems to be no wife
Do
i
touch
rough
Moody this is enough we need to laugh
I was assuming an addiction family members
Yet months counted in numbers
No changes but still moody
Where the connection loose no women abuse
Always making such excuse
When
I
touch you refuse am confuse
As man you have my words it has to end.
Moody no moody serve me love and more that stars shine above

|Moody|

DaSoulstriker-Abi-BlaQ

IGCINA PRO-:05|04|2013

J
O
Z
I
POET ART WORK INC

PNEUMARELLA SOCIETY OF ARTS (PSA)

Leave a Reply

