DaSoulstriker


DaSoulstriker

~Lyrical Assassin~

Carrying words with paper bag
I don’t buy them
I don’t even sell them
Behind bars of mind just
cell
them
With my pen in hand
This a paper which turn to be
slaughterhouse
Cutting vowels and alphabets
They bleeding senses smell,touch and hearing,
Broken hearts I stitch them with vowels and wrap them with the bandish of alphabets,
Freeway mind
with cameras of senses
Taking pictures from the traffic of words
Mindless behavior I am just a cure as soon as my words occurs
With your eyes you touch them plus memorizing them with eyes.
Soul restaurant feeding the souls just like birds over branches of trees looking at the world feeding each other
Rhymes and rhythms of our hearts
under a sunshine heat
burning bad woods to spread fire of poetry I am Lyrical Assassin
m
a
z
i
n
g

DaSoulstriker-Abi-BlaQ

IGCINA PROD-:06|04|2013

JOZI POET ART WORK INC

Leave a Reply

