|Blessed fingures|


|Blessed fingures|

 

 

 

Simplicity of your touch

Your leave me shocked

Without an electric figure

The connection of our touch

Leaves each other smiling

Flowing of river day and night

Tightest strength like a belt

Removing troubles in mind

It a cure to fantasy

It comes with love and mercy

Column by column I don’t match

It a starcth on a cloth i’m so hard

An angel that lives to bless my body

Comparing to an angel cause you’re somebody,

Cuddle me like silence of a teddy bear

Speak tounges just and languages like receiving manifestation in christ

Blessed hand is your hand 

Walking on your left hand daily my foot steps boom boom boom

Running in your skin like a sweat

Since you work hard blessed hand

Cultivating moments of tomorrow

To the garden of no where but some

where with spirit,

Bless me bless me with your touch

Touch me touch me with your powers

 

|Blessed hand|

 

Poem by. |DaSoulstriker

Year. |21.04.13

Jozi Poet Art Work Inc

Pneumarella Society of Arts (PSA)

ImageÑññÑñnNÑñnñÑ

3 thoughts on “|Blessed fingures|

Leave a Reply

