~Dear son~


~Dear son~

 

 

As soon as the postman brings this letter,

I hope you won’t blame me later,

Life is hard if you must know

Like a rock it feels heavy

I’m jealous cause you haven visited

I know your mother did permitted

But this place is cold 

It always winter with rain

For the fact that you haven met me

That does mean you don’t know me

Maybe you know

Maybe you don’t know

If there’s nothing hidden below

Rather under the pillow

At head

of your

mother

about

your

father

Yes it feels like thunder

If only you can listen to story

you would be sorry,

I’m not trying to buying your sympathy.

All I need is to end your life miserable

I wanna if told you that I love you

Did she tell you that I care for you

Did she tell you I was young

and not aware of my doing,

Did she tell you that you’re the only one

This letter is written in english because I know you can understand what written,

Actually life has beaten me,

Right here in jail

with nobody to bail

Your mother had those powers but she said I must rote here in prison for mistreated her that the reason,

I know 7 August is your birthday even today

That I’ve sent this letter as birthday gift

If only I resurrect I’ll make sure you don’t suffer,

Yours sincerely dad in prison

#B6

 

~Dear son~

 

Poem by. |DaSoulstriker

Year. |22•04•2013

Jozi Poet Art Work Inc

Pneumarella Society of Art (PSA)

24YEARZImage

Leave a Reply

