~Pains through marriage~


~Pains through marriage~

 

 

 

Marriage covers many aspects

As well partners expects,

They should give and find in return

The rolling of wheel means it goes forward,

When we work hard we need reward,

All she asked me cover my face with your shoulder,

It was monday night walking in township streets,

I had a women crying very far but close,

But I thought It just a night of fight as usual

The moment I’m getting close

the louder it gets,

Heart beat faster and I thought of a way back,

She cried for a help

A marriage women who been married for four years now she’s not gettin kids,

Arguments and fights that leads

I gave her my hand frighting while she’s crying,

Her mother inlaw just kicked her out

Not getting grand children that all about

I had a place to provide to cover the head

I took her to my apartment

Gave her everything for that night even without light,

Husband is working far from home he doesn come home anymore,

Since kids is what he adore

But wife seems to delay to get sure marriage is in secure,

It was the night of pleasure and I didn believe myself I did,

Few months away she was pregnant

My hidden responsibility my visibility can end the marriage,

A man came back home a mother inlaw was excited,

Twins were born and I’m the icon

Should I get them back on the other side I don’t have children I’m in a relationship without kids,

Marriage is secured by my blood

No communication 

No evaluation

Hold my mouth cause I can speak the truth

 

~Pains through marriage~

 

Poem by. |DaSoulstriker

Year. |22•04•2013

Jozi Poet Art Work INC

Pneumarella Society of Art (PSA)

24YEARZ

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

