~Amazing~


~Amazing~

 

 

 

You’re so hot like a sun

Running though my vein

The heat of your smile

That chase miserable

You humble yourself

Through your skin there’s the love I lost

running through 

every piece of your vein

You deserve the moon at night

Your eyes glow even in the dark

Lighting the spark

Just like the hammer hitting the rock

Through bushes you can’t hide 

your beauty,

When you standing I can write love

in between the legs brackets,

You got an angle right there

in between legs,

Just like facing sunshine I sweat

Your stomach seems like you starve

Not forgetting the curves

I undress you with mind

And I can see black carpet

That cause an alert

Your walk makes me dance with my head

Boss lady so unforgettable

All I wish you could be available

Such an amazing beauty

Chocolate brown skin

Small boobs oops

Please write my head on your chest

Cause I’ve already written yours on my left side.

Say you’ll 

Amazing beauty blazing

Everyday I celebrate on your beauty

 

 

~Amazing~

 

Poem by. |DaSoulstriker

Year. |20/3

Jozi Poet Art Work INC

Pneumarella Society of Art (PSA)

24YEARZ

Leave a Reply

