~DEATH WISH~


~DEATH WISH~

 

 

When I’m sober up I feel all back

Get drunk switches all off

As house at night

They seek me but no me to be found

I don’t wish morning should come

Cause this alcohol will be calm

If it really borrowing it from someone

I was gonna ask him/her to come and 

collect his trash

it is meaningless

with or without cash

I can wash myself and turn fresh

But still I sink in this thoughts

Like stepping into ocean the waves pushes me out

Ofcos I’m really tired of a fight

Well bath still I couldn get sunlight

It dark I can’t even feel my shadow

When my ready rope is in head I fear

which is not the choice,

Dating alcohol but it can’t comforts me forever

My nose has turned into a car pipe when I smash a smoke of a marijuana,

Overdosing tablets still I wake up

They said it my blood and it can cause death already I wish death,

Careless nights swimming naked either walking into the rain without a rain suits

rather umbrella,

It was the matter attractiveness no question mark to that I guess riding carvella.

T-shirt of a riding horse as it back down I ride them the same situation comes on

me virus is riding me

I saw a shooting star last night and I made a wish

Which cut the contract over my life.

 

~DEATH WISH~

 

POEM BY. BONGANI V SHINGA

KNOWN AS. DASOULSTRIKER

TEAM JOZI POET ART WORK INC

PNEUMARELLA SOCIETY OF ART (PSA)

Leave a Reply

