~SUGAR MAMA~


~Sugar mama~

 

 

 

When choices are made

Nothing can fade,

Pieces from a broken heart

Refreshing mind with brand new

things,

Trying pulling life together

Just like collecting bricks

We renovating a new building

With a new material

I don’t miss my marital

Age is just a number on an I.D

I feel so brand new when I’m ride

Becoming so so small from my taste

Dearly he strikes with a fist

I know I’m committing a sin

As God seen,

All I can say he makes me happy

Raising my own puppy

Hoping very well that he’ll not bite

As he still with me my future seems so bright

As he can wash my back I see sun light

Through streets and acardes

We’ve passed those places with smile

Holding hands just he was taking his

granny for pension day

Enjoying my husbands absence

As he is in prison just thought I could take this chance,

I’ve felt my life protected by fence

Keeping him over my armpit like a chicken

raising it kids

O Lord I’m feeling brand new

Women of my age feeling this feeling are few

This is real love I wish I knew

Sugar mama with drama

A match of doves flocking I shout

for this luck

 

~Sugar mama~

 

Poem by|DaSoulstriker

Year. |20\13

Jozi Poet|Art Work Inc

Pneumarella Society of Art (PSA)

Image

Leave a Reply

