~100 KEYS~


Image

~100 Keys~

 

 

 

 

The face of magazine

As your beauty I always imagine

Even the hell hot doesn beat your presence,

You have pull me without taking my hand,

All I need is 100 keys for you to hand

Just for you to understand,

 

Coaching to the love I’ve turn to defend every guy who wanna come

close,

Loving you like no other

Blocked codes just hoping I could

unblock,

Speaking from heart not mind

Like a calculator I’m on count 

Living on a calender just to set a day

reminder,

Still I seek 100 keys for you to hand

Changing the language for you understand,

 

I’ve committed a sin

From 10 commandments

I’ve turn to praise Idol

Lovable beauty such an icon

Your smile over dots side to side

Your skin is wet but dry place

Where I wish to find my hands slippery

Caution given through beauty but

still I walk into your

skin,

Dear beauty all I need is 100 keys to hand,

Speak a good language for you to understand,

For where I’m standing I don’t see no one

 

Your beauty can’t be compare to weather

Cause it changes midnight

Yes you’re that candle that burn without melting,

Since you so hot I always put shades on to look at you,

Somebody give 100 keys to unlock her heart

 

~100 Keys~

Poem by|DaSoulstriker

Year. |20/13

Jozi Poet Art Work Inc

Pneumarella Society of Art (PSA)

Leave a Reply

