dead dreams


~Dead Dreams~

 

 

 

 

 

 

Just wake up every morning and stare into the mirror and I see my death reflection,

Broken statue that doesn move at all

I slept with a bible under my pillow.

For my faith is broken into pieces 

The connection of my soul itself taken by the endless flowing river.

Where evil sips every midnight,where demons wash their faces.

My hands is loose like an elastic as I try to wipe the tears on eyes…

Broken glasses in my eyes I can not see clearly I buried my blood into a soil.

The same soil where the plastics of aborted kids are being hided..

Forbidden fruits usually grows

I tied my neck tie but I may look so different but I know very well deep inside I am just as a rolling empty tin in the street..

Loosing balance like a starving street kid.

Leave a Reply

