Stand for a blame


~AFRICAN BOY III~

(STAND FOR A BLAME)

 

 

 

 

 

Seeking the hole point

through this niddle

for I shall sew my broken

part.

Never to heal any scars

by than never resurrect

any pain.

Overloaded ink on this pen

and turning to make this

pen heavy for me to state.

I have did wrong at my stage

that was than and past page.

Eventually I have turned to be

misunderstood from being and

not being.

African boy I was and African man

is who I am today

Boy is born my son could be the boy

making a boy never should be a man

creating a man from a boy that how

it goes.

I have ran until the corner and papers

were thrown into my face being a boy

was just the case.

Girls talks was justice women’s talk

judgment.

When I was boy I did like a boy and

I’m standing to admit that maybe

the statement ‘boys will always boys’

occurred also from my deeds.

Yeah I am the man standing in the 

life box to appeal for an AFRICAN BOY

Those who grew up without father figure

and those who still growing without

the head.

Some remain as boys for there’s no one

toImage take them out through the boys room

words are just cold.

African boy without a toy yet a girls heart was one hell of toy he uses to enjoy.

Absence of LEADERSHIP through our homes and we learn few from cell phones.

We never killers but we murdered one thing LOVE presence and it belief.

AFRICAN BOY I was a man I am standing to take a blame. 

And my dreams will always die in my hands without any medicine to heal them to live with me.

Our talents burn into ashes through drugs and alcohol.

Without shoes failing to stand tall.

 

~AFRICAN BOY III~

(STANDING FOR A BLAME)

Poem by|DaSoulstriker

Year. |20|3

J|Z POET|ART WORK INK

VINCES THE SOUL STRIKER VS JOZI POET

Writers Government

Oliver’s Poetry

Leave a Reply

