The Game


~The Game~

 

 

 

 

 

 

It is just a game I will never

play.

A race I will never run

A team I will never join

A book I will never read

A dream that will never come true

After loosing you sky turned from blue

A car I will never a drive

From this crash I will never walk again.

A path I will never think of walking in again and again.

It a good feeling when it start

It a bad feeling when we have to depart.

A promise that never was kept.

A vow that was never made 

To leave was always never gonna occurs

Today I’m living in a hall where I scream and the whole entire house scream at me.

Starring at the mirror I found someone else where is this man who always stand with both feet,

Who walks in fire without get burnt.

It was a game I guess injury is mine.

Crying from that wasted time.

Could I pull back the time or rather push away when it gone no more.

Space ship stuck on ground when I wanna be an astronomy.

You never had that strong punch but you really knocked me down.

Scars inside face weeping endless.

Trusted you with heart believed in you with my body and loved you with every feeling.

The Game was this love we had if only I knew I had to strike your heart and defend mine as well goal keep my feelings.

Stranger I am to my own world.

It is just a game I will never

play.

A race I will never run

A team I will never join

A book I will never read

A dream that will never come true

This love hurt from the deepest as I gasp to death.

Never the Christ to save this sorrow.

 

~The Game~

Poem by|DaSoulstriker

YEAR. |20|3

J|Z Poet|Art Work Inc

VINCES THE SOUL STRIKER VS JOZI POET

DASOULSTRIKER VS SBULISE POETRY

Image

Leave a Reply

