HOLY GOAT


~HOLY GOAT~
(IMPEPHO)
As the blood goes spill,
Hope to receive my blessings.
Down on my knees in a rondavel speaking in candles,
Surrounded by the shadows as they speak strange things.
As they water my garden it goes green,
While it give birth to huge pumpkins.
As the moon comes out we honor celebration,
A shooting appears and I begin to grant wishes.
Tattooed pain skipping,
But first I rumble my confession.

The next day seems so brightening,
Laying my head in a pillow with commandments.
With a vow to live by rule,
Fail to follow you leave by rule.

These ancestors becomes my Sheppard,
As they BET I can be a star.
Now or never follow a leader,
Neither a master.
Turning to become a slave of blood,
I fear no cold as they rap around the snake as a scuff.

[I]
Holy goat,
I give my soul.
Now take control,
Now we riding a boat.
Free my hands in a holy cross.
Hopefully wrongs disappear in court

As the blood goes spill,
Hope to receive my blessings.

DaSoulstriker
14-08-16

By: DaSoulstriker
Vincent Bongani Shinga
4 thoughts on “HOLY GOAT

Leave a Reply

